Fernando Ricardo Cucatti Steffen

Gym: Centro De Treinamento Cucatti

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

Daniel Silva de Carvalho

Current gym: Carvalho Team       

Country: Brazil                                       

Website:  www.Academiacarvalho.Com.Br       Tel:. 55+518409-3108/55+513037-7340

 

Luiz Felipe Silva De Carvalho

Carvalho Team        

Country: Brazil

e-Mail: Clubecarvalho@Gmail.Com

Www.Academiacarvalho.Com.Br

Tel:. 55+518537-5041/55+513034-1108

 

Antionio Lopes De Castro

E-Mail: Svav.2010@Hotmail.Com

 

 

Lusemberg Pereira Da Silva

Email:  Lusemberg@Gmail.Com

 

Thercyo Yassuo Campos Ishiai

Email:  Thercyo.Campas@Gmail.Com

 

Adriano Martins Vlas Boas

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

 

Luis Guilherme Andrade

 

Emmanuel Da Silva Teixeira Marcarini 

 

Leonardo Resende Rangel

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

George Goes Junior

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

Wdson Costa De Oliveira

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

Leonardo Do Santos Lopes

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

Glaubert Augusto Do Carmo

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

 

Sergio Luis Doria Paraiso

Membership Expire 16 March 2017

Gym/Club Name : Liga Brazileira De Muaythai Tradicional – Lbmtt Tel : +5561982484511

Email: Muaythaibrazil@Gmail.Com

 

Nagata Jose Koei

Membership Expire 16 March 2018

Tel : +55 15 32324499

Email: Nagatajko@Mail.Com

Camp Or School At This Present : Samurai Academy – Nagata Martial Arts Association

Past Eperience : Karate Kydkushindaikan 5 Dan

 

Walmir Henrique Pedro De Al Cantra

Membership Expire 16 March 2018

Camp Or School At This Present : Samurai Academy Attac Team

Past Eperience :

 

Gisele Ramos

Membership 16 March 2018

Email : Giselle_Csc@Hotmail.Com

 

 

Helliane Gonçalves De Brito

Membership Expire 16 March 2018

Email:  Hellianemusic@Gmail.Com

 

 

Atila De Carvalho Barbosa De Souza

Membership Expire 16 March 2019

 

 

Max Elton Favalli

Membership Expire 16 March 2019